Тексты и переводы песен Belinda Carlisle

(We Want) The Same Thing
A Prayer For Everyone
A Woman And a Man
All God's Children
All God's Children
Always Breaking my Heart
Avec Le Temps
Big Scary Animal
Big Scary Animal
Bless The Beasts And The Children
Circle In The Sand
Deep Deep Ocean
Do You Feel Like I Feel?
Do You Feel Like i Feel?
Fool For Love
From The Heart
Goodbye Day
Goodbye Just Go
Gotta Get to You
Half The World
Head Over Heels
Heaven In A Place On Eath
Heaven Is A Place On Earth
Heaven Is A Place On Earth (OST & Что нужно девушке & )
Heaven Is A Place On Earth 123 [Dance 2009]
Heaven is a Place on Earth
Here Comes My Baby
I Feel Free
I Feel The Magic
I Get Weak
I Get Weak
I Never Wanted a Rich Man
I Plead Insanity
I Touch Myself
I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
In Too Deep
It's Too Real
It's Too Real (big Scary Animal)
Jealous Guy
Kneel at Your Feet
La Luna
La Luna
Leave A Light On
Leave a Light on
Listen To Love
Listen to Love
Live Your Life Be Free
Live Your Life Be Free
Live Your Live be Free
Loneliness Game
Love Doesn't Live Here
Love Never Dies
Love Never Dies...
Love in The Key of c
Ma Jeunesse Fout Le Camp
Mad About You
Moonlight Shadow (with Mike Oldfield)
My Heart Goes Out to You
Ne Me Quitte Pas
Nobody Owns Me
Nobody Owns Me
Nobody Owns me
One With You
Only A Dream
Remember September
Runaway Horses
Shades of Michelangelo
Should i Let You in
Sircle in the sand
The Air You Breathe
The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
The Same Thing
Too Much Water
Vision of You
Watcha Doin To Me
Whatever it Takes
Why Wait
World Without You
World of Love
Wrap my Arms
You Came Out of Nowhere