Тексты и переводы песен Buddy Holly

(Ummm, Oh Yeah) Dearest
Ain't Got No Home
An Empty Cup
Baby I Don't Care
Baby It's Love
Baby It's Love
Baby, It's Love
Baby, Won't You Come Out Tonight
Because I Love You
Because I love you
Blue Days Black Nights
Blue Days, Black Nights
Blue Monday
Blue Suede Shoes
Bo Diddley
Brown Eyed Handsome Man
Brown eyed handsome man
Changing all those changes
Crying, Waiting, Hoping
Don't Come Back Knockin'
Down The Line
Down the line
Early in The Morning
Early in the Morning
Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
Everyday (OST Господин Никто)
Fade Away
Flower Of My Heart
Fool's Paradise
Girl On My Mind
Girl on My Mind [*]
Gone [Undubbed]
Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
I Gambled My Heart
I Guess That I Was Just A Fool
I Wanna Play House With You
I'm Changing All Those Changes
I'm Gonna Love You Too
I'm Gonna Love You Too
I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
I'm Looking For Someone To Love
I'm changing all those changes
I'm lookin' for someone to love
It Doesn't Matter Anymore
It Doesn't Matter Anymore
It Doesn't Matter Anymore
It's Not My Fault
It's So Easy
It's So Easy
It's So Easy To Fall In Love
It's Too Late
Just you know why
Last Night
Learning The Game
Listen To Me
Little Baby
Little Baby
Lonesome Tears
Lonesome tears
Look At Me
Love Is Strange
Love Me
Love is strange
Love me
Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
Maybe Baby
Maybe Baby
Midnight Shift
Modern Don Juan
Not Fade Away
Not Fade Away [Partial Alternate Overdub][Version]
Now We're One
Now We're One [*]
Oh Boy
Oh Boy [Undubbed]
Oh, Boy! - The Crickets
Peggy Sue
Peggy Sue
Peggy Sue Got Married
Raining In My Heart
Raining In My Heart
Rave On
Rave On
Ready Teady
Ready Teddy
Ready Teddy
Rock Around The Clock
Rock Around With Ollie Vee
Rock Around With Ollie Vee (Nov.)
Rock Around With Ollie Vee [2]
Rock Around with Ollie Vee [November 1956 Version]
Rock me my baby
Rock-A-Bye Rock
Slippin' And Slidin'
Slippin' and Slidin' [Fast Version] [Version]
Smokey Joe's Cafe
Soft Place In My Heart
Soft Place in My Heart
Stay Close To Me
Take Your Time
Take Your Time [*]
Tell Me How
That Makes It Tough
That'll Be The Day
That'll Be The Day
That'll Be The Day (Ed Sullivan Show)
That'll Be the Day [Greetings to Bob Thiele][Version]
That's My Desire (undubbed master)
That's What They Say
That’s My Desire
Think It Over
True Love Ways
True Love Ways
True Love Ways (OST & Супруги Морган в бегах & )
Umm, Oh Yeah
Wait 'Til the Sun Shines, Nellie
Wake Up Suzy
Well ... All Right
Well....All Right
Well...All Right
What To Do
Words Of Love
Words of Love
You and I are through
You are my one desire
You're A Heartbreaker
You're So Square
You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
You're the one
You've Got Love
real wild child