Тексты и переводы песен The Walker Brothers

(Baby) You Don't Have to Tell Me
After The Lights Go Out
Another Tear Falls
Another Tear Falls
Baby, You Don’t Have To Tell Me
Child of Flames
Come Rain Or Come Shine
Dancing In The Street
Deadlier Than The Male
Deadlier Than the Male
Death Of Romance
Death of Romance
Den Haague
Disciples Of Death
Disciples of Death
Doin’ The Jerk
Everything That Touches You
Everything Under The Sun
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
Fat Mama Kick
First Love Never Dies
Fury and the Fire
Got To Have You
Here Comes the Night
Hurting Each Other
I Can See It Now
I Can't Let It Happen to You
I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore
I Will Wait for You
I've Got To Have You
It Makes No Difference Now
Land Of 1,000 Dances
Land Of 1000 Dances
Looking for Me
Love Her
Love Her
Love Minus Zero
Make It Easy On Yourself
Mrs Murphy
Mrs. Murphy
My Love Is Growing
My Ship Is Comin' In
My Ship Is Coming In
Nite Flights
Nite Flights
No Regrets
No Regrets
Old Folks
Once Upon A Summertime
Once Upon a Summertime
People Get Ready
Rhythms of Vision
Shut Out
Stand by Me
Stay With Me
Stay With Me Baby
Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
The Electrician
The Electrician
The Girl I Lost In The Rain
The Sun Ain & t Gonna Shine
The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
The Sun Aint Gonna Shine Anymore
The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
There Goes My Baby
Walking in the Rain
We're All Alone
You're All Around Me
Young Man Cried
Young Man Cried
You’re All Around Me